2 WIRELESS CONNECTIONS

petak, 11.11.2011.

BEST WIRELESS GATEWAY - WIRELESS GATEWAY


Best wireless gateway - Wireless network surveillance camera



Best Wireless Gateway





best wireless gateway






    wireless gateway
  • A wireless gateway is a computer networking device that routes packets from a wireless LAN to another network, typically a wired WAN. Wireless gateways combine the functions of a wireless access point, a router, and often provide firewall functions as well; thus they are converged devices.

  • An access point (AP) created specifically to allow Internet connections from wireless/mobile devices. Such APs include “hot spots” at Internet cafes. While the local connection is wireless, the gateway ultimately connects to the Internet backbone, potentially several miles away.











2 laptops 9-13-08




2 laptops 9-13-08





This was probably my best find in the way of potential ROI for a while. This was the first sale of the day I went to. It was only about 2 miles from the house and the ad seemed to look promising. I pulled up and started walking around and noticed a laptop and a laptop bag below it marked $10. I looked at it and asked what was wrong. He said that it doesn't always come on when you hit the power button. I CIF'ed $7 and was about to leave and he asked if I was interested in that type of stuff. I said I knew a few things about them. He then told me that he had a second laptop that works just fine that he wanted to get rid of and he'd take $20. I said that I would like to take a look at it and when he brought it out, it worked fine but the keyboard didn't work. He said that he had been pluggin a USB keyboard up to it so it could be used. He said that instead he'd take $15 but nothing less. I gave in the $15 and then left. I got the first laptop home and it powered on just fine and has no problems that I have seen and I have already set it up on my wireless network at home. The second one I have not charged up yet and don't have an extra keyboard to use with it. Regardless, let's recap...

HP Pavilion zv5000
Gateway Laptop

Total was $22.00 Both are OK for the most part. This make 3 laptops I have picked up this year so far. :)











Best African WiMAX Network Award




Best African WiMAX Network Award





Graham Peel (CBNL) And Tom Tudor (Gateway)

It was actually for Business broadband innovation, Corporate wireless broadband access but the compere got confused. between wireless and Wimax.










best wireless gateway







Related topics:

g or n wireless router

microsoft 8000 wireless laser mouse

belkin usb wireless network adapter

weather channel wireless station

print server wireless g

cordless phone wireless network

wireless air cards for laptops

wireless light switches

wireless services in canada



- 23:44 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

2 WIRELESS CONNECTIONS

  • 2 wireless connections, wireless backhaul wiki, installing a netgear wireless router, kirk wireless server, tmobile wireless hotspots

Linkovi